Search

 


Management Directory

George Cherfan

Job position: Managing Director
E-mail: gcherfan@groupccm.com

Hicham Cherfan

Job position: Deputy Managing Director
E-mail: hcherfan@groupccm.com

Maher Cherfan

Job position: General Manager
E-mail: mcherfan@groupccm.com

Xavier Giraudon

Job position: General Manager
E-mail: xgiraudon@ccmmaghreb.com

Edward Matti

Job position: Managing Partner
E-mail: edward@ccmconsultancy.com

Julia Kowalski

Job position: Client Service Coordinator
E-mail: client-service@groupccm.com